Contador adicinado em Janeiro / 2008

Friday, August 8, 2008

Best Of Official Tracklist

This is cover for Hilary's new CD "Best of" which will be released September 30. You can check out also official tracklisting:
Essa é a capa oficial para o novo CD "Best Of" da Hilary Duff que será lançado em 30 de setembro! Aqui o tracklist oficial do CD:

1. Reach Out
2. Holiday
3. Stranger
4. With Love
5. Play With Fire
6. Wake Up
7. Fly
8. Come Clean (Remix)
9. So Yesterday
10. Why Not
11. Reach Out (Remix)
12. Holiday (Remix)

No comments: